2010-July-23
SmackDown!

2010-July-22
TNA Impact

2010-July-22
Superstars

2010-July-20
NXT

2010-July-19
RAW

2010-July-18
WWE Money In The Bank

2010-July-11
TNA Victory Road

Pat Patterson came up with the concept of the Royal Rumble, a concept Vince McMahon was not too impressed with at first. It went on to become one of the most popular WWE events.

Owner: Mr Taco
Webmaster: Chicken King


Latest News

Probable WWE Pay Per View List For 2005
A list of probable WWE pay per views for 2005 has been floating around for the last couple of days, and I thought I should post it. Just in case it is legitimate.

In case the list isn't legitimate (as it has no official source), we will of course be back with an update and a new list.

New Year's Revolution to The Great American Bash have been confirmed at WWE.Com. Go here for the official list:

http://www.wwe.com/schedules/ppv/

"January
New Year's Revolution (RAW) - Sunday, January 9, 2005 - TBD, Puerto Rico
Royal Rumble (both brands) - Sunday, January 30, 2005 - Selland Arena, Fresno, CA

February
No Way Out (SmackDown!) - Sunday, February 20, 2005 - Melon Arena, Pittsburgh, PA

March
no pay per view in March

April
WrestleMania 21 (both brands) - Sunday, April 3, 2005 - Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

May
Backlash (RAW) - Sunday, May 1, 2005 - Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester, NH
Judgment Day (SmackDown!) - Sunday, May 22, 2005 - Target Center, Minneapolis, MN

June
Bad Blood (RAW) - Sunday, June 12, 2005 - Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
The Great American Bash (SmackDown!) - Sunday, June 26, 2005 - Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, NV

July
Vengeance (RAW) - Sunday, July 24, 2005 - TBD

August
SummerSlam (both brands) - Sunday, August 21, 2005 - TBD

September
Unforgiven (SmackDown!) - Sunday, September 18, 2005 TBD

October
No Mercy (RAW) - Sunday, October 9, 2005 - TBD
TBD (SmackDown!) - Sunday, October 30, 2005 - TBD

November
Survivor Series (both brands) - Sunday, November 27, 2005 - TBD

December
Armageddon (RAW) - Sunday, December 18, 2005 - TBD"

2004-Nov-11 08:50 pm by Mr Taco
0 comments

name:
mail: (optional)

smile:

smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews
Latest Updates

2010-07-25 - Two title matches + 14-man tag match confirmed for WWE SummerSlam

2010-02-05 - Detailed Royal Rumble 2010 statistics are up